400 Posts & Counting!

It is hard to believe that this is the 400th edition of my humble tip of the week. What started as a small email list to offer helpful tips to a small team of colleagues back in 2007 has lasted much longer and reached many  more people than I ever could have imagined.  I am so grateful to those of you who have been a part of it. It has been, and continues to be a great learning experience for me. (And I hope at least a couple of others along the way! )

If you’ve ever learned anything useful or discovered a time saving tip, I’d love to hear from you.  Heck I’d love to hear from you even if you haven’t. Let me know what topics you like to see or not see. Send me a question or some tips of your own. Anything is fair game.  And I’ll even make it easy for you so there’s no excuse. All you need to do is you can click on this link to open a pre-addressed email message, add a quick note and send.

Thanks for being a part of this adventure. Here’s to the next 400!

Have a fabulous day!
Mike

PS – If you want a great way to organize your bookmarks and access them online from any device. Check out Diigo. You can find me and my bookmarks on there at https://www.diigo.com/user/tmiket

PPS – I had to include a tip or my streak would’ve been broken.

One thought on “400 Posts & Counting!

Leave a Reply

